Exploration of The MIND

A journey of discovery

Remember me

To say it’s been while is an understatement – i know. I cannot really begin to excuse my absence. I’ve just been busy in other areas. As i mentioned a few months ago i was setting up a jewellery business and so i have have been focusing on that really,and building up the blog for that. I have recently started a new blog called “The spirit of Opulence” which is my journey of finding freedom of life and discovery of the Law of Attraction.

I would like to thank all of you who have still commented on past posts despite the fact that i have not been around for a while, which is why i thought it was time to pop my head back up and let you no I’m still here. This blog has brought me on a journey which has mostly been expressed through my poetry. If you go back to the much earlier posts you will notice the shift in attitude, which is why i could never give up on this blog because it has brought me a long way.
If you can check out my new blog as it may be useful to you.

July 14, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , | Leave a comment